Joel Armstrong feat Marcie – Crazy (Original Mix)

joelarmstronglogo

Joel Armstrong delivers a KILLER Electro/Progressive House hybrid with sultry female vocals, and great hooks!  The lyrics are, ” Sometimes you drive me crazy, I just want to walk away, Give me space to work it through, and I’ll be here to stay, Have Faith Baby, You’re the One I Love.”

No deep spiritual content here, it’s a love song pure and simple, but it’s crazy infectious, and I can’t get enough of this track!!  In fact it’s a few months old now, and while Joel has newer material out that is very good, this is still my all time favorite track by him, and just as hot as the first time I heard it.

My wife Alexis also loves it, and if I change up the CDs in the car…it’s been made clear this song has to stay!  You can preview and purchase this as a download from I-Tunes for $.99 cents, or from Beatport for $1.49.

I remember years ago when Joel posted his first musical attempts on Tastyfresh, and now it’s amazing to see how much he has grown as a producer, he’s a ROCKSTAR!

You can find out more about Joel at http://www.joel-armstrong.com/

Author: dancechapel

I like Comic Books, Sci-Fi, Techno, and I LOVE Doctor Who!

Leave a Reply

